St Saviour’s CofE Academy

School Terms and Holiday Dates 2017 / 2018 / 2019

Summer Term 2018:

Term starts: Monday 16 April

May Day: Monday 7 May

Half Term: Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June

Term ends: Friday 20 July

Holiday:  Monday 23 July - Friday 31 August

 

Inset days to be confirmed 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018:

Inset Day: Monday 3 & Tuesday 4 September

Term starts: Wednesday 5 September

Inset Day: Friday 26 October

Holiday: Friday 26 October - Friday 2 November

Term ends: Friday 21 December

Holiday: Monday 24 December - Friday 4 January

 

Spring Term 2019:

Term starts: Monday 7 January

Inset Day: Friday 15 February

Half term: Friday 15 February - Friday 22 February

Term ends: Friday 12 April

Holiday: Monday 15 April - Friday 26 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 21 April

 

Summer Term 2019:

Term starts: Monday 29 April

May Day: Monday 6 May

Half term: Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

Term ends: Friday 19 July

Inset Day: Monday 22 July

Holiday: Monday 22 July - Friday 30 August